I have been trialing ATUM out here and there, and have disabled it when I wasnt using it.
But now I need to have accountablity with purchases etc so ATUM meets that need.
What I would like to know is, If I ever had to disable ATUM, would all purchases I have made throught Purchace Orders be lost. Would quantities be reverted back.
And is I have "Delete Data When Uninstalling" turned on. What data is deleted?
So what will I loose if I de-activate or even uninstall ATUM.
( Not that at this stage I can see I will ever have to, but need peace of mind really)