Thanks for your kind words 🙂 I will answer your questions.
Regarding point 2, we just save the name that you put and the URL, this way it will appear again when you log in again. And this is related to point 1; the stores are saved in order to have multi-users and for the integration of the products of Stock Management Labs, and for other future features.
Regarding point 3, there is a setting in Setting to enable or disable the barcodes. So please, make sure it is activated.
Regarding point 4, we will take in consideration our users' suggestions for future versions. Thank you for your feedback!